The Coudersport Area School District's Board of Education is comprised of nine elected officials representing three different voting regions from within the Coudersport borough and Alleghany, Eulalia, Homer, Hebron, Summit and Sweden townships.

  • Region I -   Coudersport Ward 1 & Eulalia Township
  • Region II -  Coudersport Ward 2
  • Region III - Allegany, Hebron, Homer, Summit, & Sweden Townships